Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Springfield Plaza

4 rating

It was clean and quick service

5 rating

Amazing haircut, they were very friendly and quick!

5 rating

Took grandson for haircut, did awesome job.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 67 Client reviews

4
Layce R. | October 10, 2021 Google

" It was clean and quick service"

5
Ethan W. | September 7, 2021 Google

" Amazing haircut, they were very friendly and quick!"

5
Terri B. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Took grandson for haircut, did awesome job."

5
Melanie C. | August 12, 2021 Google

" I know they are for guys but they do such a good job and are so friendly and concerned that you get"

3
Mo W. | June 11, 2021 Google

" I'm honestly bitter-sweetly upset about my haircut today, 6\12\21. I won't say names to embarrass a"

5
Tim C. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Shae was great with my hair.. I wish the company would make an offer to her to move back to Springf"

1
Luke S. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Been to this location a dozen times with no issues . Today that was not the case I try to use the s"

1
Almighty F. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Me and my family checked in and sat there for almost 45 minutes waiting while they called people ba"

1
Kari J. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Took my 72 Year old disabled mom here Monday. She has a hard time washing her hair. The lady sold h"

2
William B. | March 11, 2021 Google

" Not to happy w wait an way the sign in was going"